How to Play Classical Shakuhachi Book 1

Product Description

By Yoshinobu Taniguchi and Michael Gould. Designed to teach intermediate and advanced players the finer points of shakuhachi honkyoku. Section 1 is a reference section isolating each tone used in honkyoku music. Section 2 covers Nayashi techniques as well as basic strategies for practical training. Section 3 contains the music scores for the Classical Shakuhachi honkyoku pieces Honshirabe, Tamuke and Shika no Tohne. 50 pp. For shakuhachi in the key of D.

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.00
    SKU : boa856

Sign up for our newsletter

See the latest additions to our store

Email do not match