Complete Guitar Works of Dionisio Aguado, Volume 4

Product Description

These volumes bring together what is known of Dionisio Aguado's life, and give full details about the publication of his music. Volume 4 completes the set with 10 works by Aguado without opus number. Facsimile reproduction in Spanish with preface in English.

  • Special Order
    • Regular price $46.99
    • SKU: 96645

    Sign up for our newsletter

    See the latest additions to our store

    Email do not match