J. K. Mertz: Guitar Works, Volume 7

Product Description

Mertz's transcription of Schubert originals. These wonderful transcriptions are altered only slightly in texture, key, and melodic changes to compensate for the guitar's inability to sustain notes. Selections include: Lob der Thranen; Liebesbothchaft; Aufenthalt; Standchen; Die Post; Das Fischermadchen.

  • Special Order
    • Regular price $15.99
    • SKU: 97375

    Sign up for our newsletter

    See the latest additions to our store

    Email do not match