Zani de Ferranti Guitar Works, Vol. 11

Product Description

Ferranti's concerto based on the medieval legend of Dr. Faustus, a man who sold his soul to the Devil. This piece is in two parts: the first a quirky introduction, the second a quick waltz. The dance is twice interrupted by a melody, in the minor key. Although this piece is musically straightforward, it is as well to stress that when Ferranti specifies an allegro or allegro vivace tempo, he generally intends that the tempo be on the quick side.

  • Sale
  • Regular price
    SKU : 97470

Sold Out

This item is currently out of stock


Hear all the latest news

Email do not match