Vicente Emilio Sojo Works for Guitar, Volume 4

Product Description

Vincente Emilio Sojo is one of the most influential composers in Venezuela's history. He was not only a composer, but also a senator in the government. He composed many well-known works, and was one of the best music teachers of his time. These two Venezuelan dances have been transcribed for guitar by Alirio Diaz in standard notation only. The original version of Quirpa Guatirena for piano and voice is also included. Text is in English, Spanish, and French.

  • Special Order
    • Regular price $16.95
    • SKU: C2071

    Sign up for our newsletter

    See the latest additions to our store

    Email do not match