Zani de Ferranti Guitar Works, Vol. 8

Product Description

Divertissement (Op.8) sur Trois Romances Anglaisises. Ferranti's Divertissment was based on popular melodies of the 19th Century. My Heart and Lute, Tis the Rose of Summer, and Alice Gray are highly ornamented and joined together, rather like a potpourri with variations.

  • Special Order
    • Regular price $11.99
    • SKU: ECH908

    Sign up for our newsletter

    See the latest additions to our store

    Email do not match