Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hal Leonard

110 Best Scottish Tunes Book Only

110 Best Scottish Tunes Book Only


Regular price $19.95
Regular price Sale price $19.95
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This dynamic first Scottish tune collection in the 110 series presents some of the most enduring and popular tunes from the Scottish tradition. Including jigs, reels, strathspeys and more, this volume is a must for any lover and player of traditional music and the arrangements are suitable for all melody instruments. Includes: The Fairy Dance, Loch Leven Castle, Lord MacDonald‚ Marry Me Now‚ Soldier's Joy‚ Argyle Is My Name‚ The Hundred Pipers‚ I Lost My Love‚ The Lady of the Lake‚ The Sailor's Wife‚ Alister McAlister‚ The Duke of Gordon‚ The Highlander's Farewell to Ireland‚ Lasses Look Before You‚ Miss Lyall‚ The Recovery‚ The Dancing Scotsman‚ Fingal's Cave‚ MacGregor's Gathering‚ and more.

View full details