Select Works of Enrique Granados for Solo Guitar

Product Description

Elias Barreiro has compiled and arranged 15 select works of Enrique Granados for solo classic guitar. Included are selections from six of his pieces for piano. All in standard notation, with the author's suggested fingerings, and tablature.

  • Special Order
    • Regular price $19.99
    • SKU: 20274

    Sign up for our newsletter

    See the latest additions to our store

    Email do not match