Shake That Thing Book/3-CD Set

Product Description

As part of Stefan Grossman's Guitar Workshop Audio Series this comprehensive and thorough collection of fingerpicking guitar lessons contains invaluable tips and instruction implemented throughout the arrangements in this book. The three audio CDs give three full hours of note-by-note, phrase-by-phrase instruction.

Lesson One—Alternating bass, dampening technique, and songs:

  • Shake That Thing
  • Spike Driver Blues
  • Joe Turner Blues
  • Casey Jones
  • Got the Blues, Can't Be Satisfied

Lesson Two—Songs:

  • I'm Satisfied
  • Make Me a Pallet on the Floor
  • Nobody's Dirty Business
  • Taint Nobody's Dirty Business If I Do, Part II

Lesson Three—Songs:

  • Spider, Spider
  • Richland Woman Blues
  • Louis Collins
  • Let the Mermaids Flirt With Me
  • Special Order
    • Regular price $26.99
    • SKU: 20494BCD

    Sign up for our newsletter

    See the latest additions to our store

    Email do not match