Music for the Irish Harp - Volume 1 Volume 1

Product Description

A four-volume treasury of Ireland's most beautiful songs and airs, selected and arranged for harp by Nancy Calthorpe. Also suitable for piano. Includes:

  • Danny Boy
  • Carolan's Concerto
  • Down by the Sally Gardens
  • The Snowy Breasted Pearl
  • John O'Connor
  • The Connemara Cradle Song

...and many more.

  • Special Order
    • Regular price $19.95
    • SKU: 634025

    Sign up for our newsletter

    See the latest additions to our store

    Email do not match