The Waltons Irish Songbook - Volume 4 P/V/G

Product Description

This four-volume collection brings together dozens of the finest songs in the Irish tradition. Songs of love lost and won, songs of famine and emigration, patriotic songs and battle songs, street ballads and ancient airs, and classic love songs for the land and its people. These books are a unique treasury that will provide years of enjoyment for anyone who loves Irish music.

Includes: A Battle Hymn • Biddy Mulligan • The Boys of the Old Brigade • The Chimes of Cove • Clare's Dragoons • Come to the Céili • The Dacent Irish Boy (Patsy Fagan) • Down by the Glenside (The Bold Fenian Men) • The Garden Where the Praties Grow • Goodbye Johnny • Has Sorrow Thy Young Days Shaded • If I Were a Blackbird • The Isle of Innisfree • Let Mr. Maguire Sit Down • My Land • My Mary of the Curling Hair • The Old Bog Road • Patrick Pearse • The Soldier's Song • The Spinning Wheel • When It's Moonlight in Mayo • The Whistling Gypsy.
  • Special Order
    • Regular price $17.95
    • SKU: 634030

    Sign up for our newsletter

    See the latest additions to our store

    Email do not match