Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hal Leonard

110 Ireland's Best Carolan Tunes 2-CD Set

110 Ireland's Best Carolan Tunes 2-CD Set


Regular price $23.95
Regular price Sale price $23.95
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

110 classic tunes attributed to the legendary Irish harper and composer, Turlough O'Carolan. A must for every traditional musician's repertoire. Suitable for all melody instruments. Tunes include:

  • All Alive
  • Blind Mary
  • Carolan's Concerto
  • Carolan's Cottage
  • Carolan's Dream
  • Edward Corcoran
  • The Fairy Queen
  • Gerald Dillon
  • Hugh O'Donnell
  • John Kelly
  • Lady Laetitia Burke
  • Lament for Charles McCabe
  • Lord Louth
  • Morgan Magan
  • Ode to Whiskey
  • One Bottle More
  • Planxty Jameson
  • The Seas Are Deep
  • The Separation of Soul and Body
  • Si Beag Si Mor
  • The Two William Davises

...and more.

View full details