Laurindo Almeida: Guitar Quartets, Los Angeles Aquarelle Suite

Product Description

Guitar quartets scored by the legendary guitarist, Laurindo Almeida. Included are the movements in his acclaimed "Los Angeles Aquarelle Suite" ("North Hollywood", "Sunset Boulevard”, “Latin Quarters”, "San Fernando Mission", "Beverly Hills" and "Harbor Freeway".) The score and 1st guitar part are available in hard copy.

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
    SKU : 99758


Sign up for our newsletter

See the latest additions to our store

Email do not match