Skip to product information
1 of 1

Greenblatt & Seay

Skinner Tunes for Two Basses

Skinner Tunes for Two Basses


Regular price $15.00
Regular price Sale price $15.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This collection features 40 tunes by the great Scottish fiddler/composer/dancing master, J.S. Skinner. Each of the Fiddle Tunes for Two collections consists of individual spiral bound books presented in score form. Individual books are available for Violins, Violas, Cellos, Basses, and Mandolins. The tunes in each book of each series are in the same keys. Chords for back-up musicians are included.

View full details