Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hal Leonard

Twenty Fiddle Tunes for Guitar

Twenty Fiddle Tunes for Guitar


Regular price $19.95
Regular price Sale price $19.95
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Taught by Russ Barenburg. Country dance tunes for both solo flatpick and dance band work. Includes one audio cassette tape. Notation includes tablature.

Songs list:

  • Dominion Reel
  • Road to California
  • Spootiskerry Reel
  • Flowers of Edinburgh
  • Goodbye Lize Jane
  • Fisher's Hornpipe
  • Forked Deer
  • Waynesboro
  • Opera Reel
  • Temperance Reel
  • Round The Horn
  • Trip To Durrow
  • St. Anne's Reel
  • Snowshoer's Reel
  • Mac Ilmoyle's Reel
  • Red Haired Boy
  • Miller's Reel
  • Rose In The Heather
  • Mary Douglas
  • Midnight on the Water
View full details