Clifton Chenier - The King of Zydeco

Product Description

Presents 15 of the master's tunes accurately transcribed for piano accordion, with chord symbols for guitar, etc. A must for the serious Zydeco enthusiast. Contents: Black Gal I'm On The Wonder Ay, Ai, Ai Big Mamou Calinda Louisiana Blues (Aka No Need To Cry) Zydeco Et Pas Sale I'm Coming Home Louisiana Two Step Ain't No Need Of Cryin' (English Version Of Louis Jole Blonde Tu Le Ton Son Ton Zydeco Cha Cha I'm A Hog For You Black Snake Blues.

  • Special Order
    • Regular price $14.99
    • SKU: bok024

    Sign up for our newsletter

    See the latest additions to our store

    Email do not match