Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mel Bay

Brenda Stubbert's - The Second Collection

Brenda Stubbert's - The Second Collection


Regular price $19.95
Regular price Sale price $19.95
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brenda Stubbert – The Second Collection is the sixth book in Cranford Publication’s Cape Breton Musical Heritage Series. This new book contains 161 tunes. Sixty of these melodies are new Stubbert compositions. The balance of the repertoire is a mix of new and old music, melodies carefully selected to complement both the series and Brenda’s recordings and to avoid duplication with other readily available sources. Brenda is also a fine piano player. This collection includes her chord choices along with some bass runs intended for the piano.

View full details