Skip to product information
1 of 1

Greenblatt & Seay

String Quartets for All Seasons: Autumn - Parts

String Quartets for All Seasons: Autumn - Parts


Regular price $30.00
Regular price Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This spiral bound collection features Baroque music from Italy, Romantic music from France, Germany, Russia, Spain and the United States, early 20th century music from England, Norway and the United States. These pieces reflect the different moods of the autumn season, and will provide many hours of enjoyment for student and professional quartets alike. This set includes individual part books for Violin, Violin, Viola, and Cello. The score is available separately.

View full details