Skip to product information
1 of 1

Greenblatt & Seay

Fairy Queen by Henry Purcell - Parts

Fairy Queen by Henry Purcell - Parts


Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This spiral bound collection includes the instrumental pieces from Henry Purcell's 1692 opera, The Fairy Queen, which is an adaption of Shakespeare's play, Midsummer Night's Dream. It can be played as a quartet (without bass) or as a quintet (with bass). This set includes individual part books for Violin, Violin, Viola, Cello, and Bass. The score is available separately.

View full details