Skip to product information
1 of 1

Greenblatt & Seay

Lumbye String Collection - Parts

Lumbye String Collection - Parts


Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

19th century composer, Hans Christian Lumbye, is known internationally as the leading Danish composer of dance music. This spiral bound string ensemble collection includes waltzes, polkas, mazurkas, galops, and a quadrille. It can be played as a quartet with violin 1, violin 2, viola, and cello or as a quintet with bass. This set includes individual part books for Violin, Violin, Viola, Cello, and Bass. The score is available separately.

View full details