Media The House Band - Word of Mouth
Word of Mouth is The House Band's 1st studio release.

1. Walls of Troy - The House Band, Conway, Terry
2. The Dusty Miller/County Ground
3. Lady Mary Hay's Scotch Measure/Triti Puti
4. Wild Roving
5. An Dro d'Ogham/Au Place de Serbie
6. The Happy One-Step/Green Willis - The House Band, Traditional
7. From a Distance
8. The Peacock/Moldavian Song
9. The Bonny Light Horseman/Highland Brigade at Magersfontein - The House Band, Traditional

The House Band - Word of Mouth

SKU: rcd316