Media Bitmese Sevgi - Munip Utandi

Three different maqam "suites"are presented in this Cd, with 17 tracks featuring the rich vocals of Munip Utandi and the music of composers like Huseyni Saddettin Arel, Haci Arif Bey, and with musicians including Goskel Baktagir on kanun, Birol Yayla on tambur, Aiziz Senol Filiz on ney.

Bitmese Sevgi - Munip Utandi

SKU: rce363